Member Appreciation Recipients 2012

Member Appreciation Recipients 2012

Dennis Ammons for curiosity to be the best Director

AZ-A Chapter Director

Gary Bowers for dedication to Membership Enhancement

CA District MEC & CA1A Director

Carol and Harvey Dean for leadership in Utah

UT Directors

Jerry Jordan for Rider Ed support


Mary Kimbell-Smith for incredible service to members

CAC Membership Enhancement

Keith Morrison for leadership in New Mexico

NM Director

Joe Opuszenski for dedication to membership

NM Membership Enhancement

Steven Peacock for help with Utah member


John and Barb Pons for leadership enthusiasm

CO-J Directors

Mike Ackerman for dedication to CO

CO Treasurer